Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Rock the Night Away!! Living With Passion is the only way!!

In her own words

I try very hard not to hang out with negative people for it can pull you down-I am very athletic and full of life and passion--a leader in business and spirituality--I love to create miracles wherever I go. I have walked on beds of fire in my spare time (don't let this scare you, it's all in the power of the mind), and I love to create outstanding memories, so when I'm in my rocking chair, at the vibrant age of 97, I can re-live these memories and continue to manifest more. I have been in the antique and fine arts field for over 30 years -- yes, I was just a baby when I started, loving all of the challenges and acquiring the respect and admiration of my peers throughout the world. I am in the process of finishing a great book, and it should be out shortly. I am now ready to meet a special person that has learned how to take a step up and not settle for less in the important areas of love and connection with another. I am a bit old-fashioned and believe in destiny and my "knight in shining armor". If you want a forever relationship that will never be boring, then I am the one. I am an extremely flexible person, and I always look at the "big picture". I will await your speedy response, and let's create the most beautiful magic moments ever for the New year ahead! Must be serious about love and connecting for a lifetime of joy and passion, so no "fast flings" for me. Must be a very loving and giving person with an old-fashioned romantic vision for the two of us. We will share all of the good times as well as the disappointing times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a dog rescue organization and I save many of the dogs and puppies that are doomed at our local pounds. I get them new loving families by adopting them out. You must love dogs if you want to love me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean-LA Fitness-The doggy parks-All peaceful Places

Favorite things

I have a wonderful habit of enjoying just about everything and almost everyone-I am very flexable.

For fun

I am very much into health and wellness-I also rescue dogs from "Death Row" at the shelters-rehabilitate them and find loving homes for them-I love to read-work out-run-ride bikes-hike-just about anything that is exciting!

Last read

I love to read mostle insporing motivational books or movies-Love stories are fun too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have had many business's over the years-- furniture and antique, interior design business-Lots of challenges and most rewarding-but the rescue field is my passion
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral