Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
There's no time like the present!

In her own words

It's always hard to paint the whole picture of who you are in just a few words, so I think I'll at least try to give you an idea, then the rest you can discover on your own. :) I've been described as witty, playful, thoughtful, responsible, serious, sometimes quiet... the list goes on and on. :) I am always making funny little side comments, and my sister swears that I'm not as funny as I think, but then I catch her laughing all the time. I like to try new things every once in a while, like a new place to eat, something unique on the menu, a new craft or activity, or games. I like to watch movies, and it doesn't have to be in the theater... often I'll grab some old movies from the '80s or something and still enjoy watching those. I like the classics too, like Audrey Hepburn movies. I've been trying to travel more, and recently went to Europe. So many places, so little time! I'm not interested in casual dating, and my goal is really to find the right guy for me. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, values family, and has a sense of humor. If you think we might have something in common, feel free to drop me a note. If things don't work out, I don't mind gaining a friend in the process. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games



Favorite things

rainy days, ice cream, graham cracker crusts, finding a great deal... tv shows: Glee, Grey's, HIMYM, ER, West Wing, Seinfeld, Who's Line (glad it's back!) movies: Les Mis, Time Traveler's Wife, the Marvel movies

For fun

rock climbing, movies, reading, shopping (usually just window shopping!), hanging out with friends and family. Every once in a while I get back into baking. I also like to tap into my creative side and try new crafts.

Last read

Just finished Ender's Game (prepping for the upcoming movie!), and am now reading Inferno. Both great books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral