Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No Worries!

In her own words

My life is centered on the philosophies of positive living, doing my part to change the world, and working to become my best self. I believe that one person can make a difference. So with this in mind I have gone back to school for a career change to obtain a Masters Degree in Social work to become licensed as a Clinical Social Worker. Even with so much going on work and school I am looming for my life partner. I would like to be in a long term mature relationship with a man who is stable, supportive, understanding, and shares some of the same core beliefs about the world. I constantly look inside myself to make changes and better myself, I would like to find a partner who has taken these same steps and keeps his baggage from the past packed. I am a passionate and emotional person, I feel everything very strongly, and would like a partner who is also very passionate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pug, he is my heart we rescued each other. I have a cat too but she could care less about the two of us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and enjoy cruises. I have recently cruised to Alaska. I have traveled to California, Arizona, Florida, Mexico, and throughout the Caribbean. Traveling to Germany would be my dream trip.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I adore classic cars, MOPAR! I love taking my Pug for long walks! I am a huge music fan and have been to so many concerts. I like movies that have substance and make me think, and popcorn dipped in nacho cheese sauce at the movies is a must

For fun

I love ALL sports, even golf! Going to see live games is the best. I am an avid fan of football, college and pro. I also enjoy weekend getaways, going to the movies and restaurants, any chance to get to San Diego! Going to drag races, NASCAR.

Last read

Biography of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State in Welfare and Support Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in spiritual principles. I am a Christian and believe in Jesus. I have a church and attended occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am working toward a second Bachelor’s Degree in Public Administration at UNLV. I attended Rutgers right out of high school and majored in Math and Economics.