Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Garfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who can be my partner in crime. I love to have fun and try new things. I am looking for someone who is family oriented because having a family is something that is very important to me.. I love hanging out with friends and family. Traveling is one of my biggest hobbies. I've been to Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Budapest, Vienna, Prague, Ireland, Peru, Ecuador, Brazil, Costa Rica, and some other places. I would love to go to Greece, Turkey, Australia, Asia, and pretty much anywhere. I'm not one to stay inside- I love keeping busy whether it's hanging out, trying something new, eating (love food!), going to the beach, or anything really.. I do enjoy getting dressed up and going somewhere just as much as I love to dress down and go for a hike or camping. I want a guy that respects me and that I can respect back. I love to have my own life but I would love to share it with someone special. I want to find someone who can enjoy life as much as I do. I look forward to my future and look forward to loving someone as much as they love me. I want to meet someone where we have the spark and we can have fun together doing everything and anything!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peru, costa rica, Ecuador, and Miami were some of my favorite places that I've been. I love going into Hoboken and different local areas.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love to travel... I would love to visit every place in the world at least once.... I love to be surrounded by people that i love.... and people that make me laugh

For fun

I like trying anything new or just hanging out with friends or family... comedy clubs, dancing, bars/lounges, restaurants, camping, shows, hot yoga, i'm down to try anything once...

Last read

Girls in white dresses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference