Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

People who know me would describe me as sensitive to others' needs, helpful, dependable, trustworthy, loyal and generous. I thank God for every new morning and see each day as an opportunity to connect with, and hopefully bless those placed in my path. I can be a little high-strung, perfectionistic. I'm detail-oriented and that is at times an asset, at other times a handicap. I like to do a good job, I'm not sure I know how to stop at 90%. One of my favorite things to do is wake up super early and run when it's still dark it when the sun comes up during the last half of my run :) I really enjoy distance running-trails, road, dry sand at the beach...doesn't matter, love it all! I'm always open to making new friends who are intelligent, funny, not afraid to be honest/authentic, and are generally kind people. I appreciate men who are traditional in the sense that I believe in doors held open, men planning the date, etc. While I tend to raise some eyebrows with my traditional views, it does not mean I don't have opinions or a mind of my own. I have a brain, and I make my desires known. I just believe in letting men be men...and women should be allowed to be women. And this would lead many people to argumentatively say, "Well what does it mean to be a woman/man? That's so sexist/stereotypical!!"....Well, women and men are equal. Naturally, equally good at different things with the ability to expand on certain skills that might not come as easily to their gender. I spent half my childhood in Texas and moved to California at age 10. My faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone who can support me (and vice versa) in my continuing growth in this area. I attend church services over the weekend, am active in church ministry, and also attend a women's Bible Study. I enjoy cooking and baking :) I'm not a movie person but I do enjoy a good comedy and most documentaries. Please feel free to send me a message and ask any questions you may have :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog :( But I want one. In the meantime, I borrow my friend's dogs for walks, snuggles, and time at Dog Beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Comfortable shoes. I can't stand being in uncomfortable shoes. Massages. BBQ. I love oatmeal--some say it's weird. I say it's Heaven.

Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full-time for a family with 4 children as their nanny. It's some good training for managing my own family one day for sure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've really grown in my faith in the past 2 years. I've found that it has been life-changing for me. While I don't want to force my beliefs on anyone, I find it difficult to spend time with those who aren't open to a power greater than themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I plan on going back to school soon! I took a little detour in life. I'd love to work in a capacity where I can counsel children/adolescents with congenital nutritional abnormalities.