Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Living life to its fullest, yet grounded to earth.

In her own words

I'm simple with an underlining of excitement. I will take a cold night curled up on the couch with a good book or a SyFi 'original'; A summer night out at the beach or a concert; when possible traveling to other countries, learning anything new and getting lost even for just a few days. If you are looking for someone who doesn't want to waste this one life but also wants to sit back and enjoy it...Well, so am I. On the more personal side I'm very new out of a bad marriage and have been a stay home mom to two step kids, foster son and 'our' boys while being 'his' personal assistant to his various companies for the better part of 12 years. I love being a mom and don't regret a minute of it. I am still full of life and I want to live it. I feel like life is one lesson after another and I am willing to learn from everyone. I love who I am but want to become better women everyday. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who can laugh with me while still knowing when it's not the right time. I am picky and know what I want... so beware :-).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have the best Rottweiler, she loves food just like me and loves licking my boys feet. My McNabb is high strung and needs to lay off the caffine. The cats are cats, enough said. My horses have been in my life for as long as it matters so they stay.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Snoppy's Ice Skating & Spring Lake

Favorite things

I like to read but enjoy Audible books more. I want to have a continuous education until the very end, not looking for a degree just knowledge of everything. I love to travel but also to stay home for BBQ's and lounge on the couch.

For fun

I can watch mostly any type of move, NO westerns, sorry. Not really into "Full Metal Jacket" or "Blow". I can listen to my Audile Books for hours on end. I will lose track of time easily while in a good book. Willing to try just about anythinng.

Last read

I have 114 Audible books, most of which I have listened to in the past 12 months. SyFi to Romance, Self help to ........Anna Karenina, At First Sight, First Grave on the Right, How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a bookkeeper for a few small local buisnesses and am currently starting my own Legal Videography company, while working part time for a Court Reporting firm, admittedly its my mother's but man is she a hard boss to please but Im just that good!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Norwegian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference