Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can't do the email thing right now. Great to be here. Please kick back, relax and read my profile, thank you!

In her own words

I read a post that mentioned we are all here because something didn't go right. How true. That opens the world to possibilities and mystery. I am recently divorced- a year ago- and looking for friendship and maybe more. People describe me as carefree, sweet, a good person to hang with, funny, competitive, intellectual and rooter of the underdog, this includes the Cardinals. A perfect day would be to get up, smell ocean air, do yoga on the sand, then swim. No wetsuit required. May drink socially but not into drugs. I love the Arizona sunrises and sunsets and a community that emphasizes health. I am originally from CA, and I do miss the rain. Interesting places I have been: Fetzer Winery, Mount Tamalpais, Half Dome, The Louvre, Gaudi Museum, Heavenly Valley, Colorado Springs, Holyoak Massachusetts, Kartchner Caves in Tuscon, Molokini Bay in Maui, Puerto Rico, Baja CA, Twin Sisters, Oregon, on a Hobie Cat in the Pacific. You: must have a pic. Do good deeds while no one is looking. Likes to go out and have a good time. Not afraid of trying new things. Is smart and can be funny, knows when to be serious. Have grace, style, social awareness and expertise in one or more areas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love horses, I used to work at a Western ranch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Involves water

Favorite things

Making dinner, chocolate, laughing, music. I like 70's-today's James Taylor, Eric Clapton, Jewel, Toby Mac, Coldplay, John Mayer, Matchbox 20, Dixie Chicks, Toby Keith, a mixture. I love nature, a quiet walk or a drinks at a local restaurant.

For fun

I cook a lot of things, I call myself well-rounded, I can do a movie or a museum. I tend to bask in the arts. I suck at tennis but like to play! I enjoy trying new things

Last read

Accidental Princess



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Might do teaching again
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and appreciate other's beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Have been to a couple of universities. It is how I came to be in Arizona.