Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Value yourself and I will value you

In his own words

Actions speak louder than words for me, but I will say this. As for me... I will tell you that I'm a man with integrity and value truth in myself and others. I have a very close group of guy friends who I love dearly, and help keep me accountable as a man. Don't let tattoos mask the fact that I'm really caring, passionate, and sensitive. I'm comfortable with myself and I like growing to be the best version of me that I can. I try to stay grateful for every day god gives me and do my best to be good to myself and those around me... Living a healthy life physically, mentally, and spiritually is important to me and should be do whoever I date... I believe initially it's about attraction and chemistry.... Communication, trust, humility, and respect goes without saying... But I'm say n it anyway. I tend to be romantic and I love to put a smile on your face by a simple thoughtful gesture... As for you.... I'm looking for a woman who is loving and affectionate... Some one with a generally happy positive attitude and out look on life... A whole person who is happy and complete on there own... Someone that every time I look at them I get that feeling in my heart and makes me week in the knee's...I'm very loving and affectionate, and I need that in the person I'm with... I don't want average, passion is a must...I found that a lot of women want to date or have a relationship, but are not realistic about what they are capable of giving, know who you are and what you can give and receive... My goal is commitment and should be for whoever I date... Trust me I'm in no hurry but want someone on the same page... Be yourself from the beginning and your actions will speak for themselves. Quotes to live by "If you can't make a situation better than try not to make it worse" - Dahli lama "Sometimes my best move is to make no move at all" - My buddy Stan " In relationships it helps to know when to stay SHUT UP" - My buddy Randy Good luck ladies, I hope you find all that you seek...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Lucy is my baby!! I've had her for almost 9 years.. She is a big part of my life and my heart... Anyone I date must be a dog lover

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego the beach and any place tropical... Don't really have a "spot" but L A has tons of great "spots" just depends on what I want to do and with who.

Favorite things

I'm a drummer for 20 years so music is very impottant to me.... Loving net flicks right now... I love to eat!! Doesn't matter if it's spago or a taco truck.

For fun

There is nothing specific I'm constanly doing in my free time. I work out in the morning almost every day. I like to eat and cook, hanging with the guys, walking the dogs, playing music. I love to give back and be of service to people.

Last read

A new pair of glasses and a blue book by bill W



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the jewelry buisness.... I also will work in recovery when I'm needed
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is Italian and hungarian jew... My dad is armenian from Turkey
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a power greater than myself who I choose to call god... I'm not into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree