Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love humor, especially the dry, clever kind...

In his own words

I love humor, especially the dry, clever kind and I enjoy making people laugh. I think that's my daily goal. If I can get just one person to laugh each day then, then...I'm not very funny... I have a weird pet peeve of people who over exaggerate the danger of picking up broken glass. I'm always down to try new things. I've never done a mud run or scaled a mountain face but if you're into that I guess I could give it a try it. Ok, I feel like I'm losing you and this needs some spicing up. Here are some true testimonials about me. "I'd stop our sessions and tell him all about my problems cause he's such a great listener." - former therapist "He's the one that got away." - The Old Man in the sea "He's so in touch with his spiritual self and is so positive!" - The Secret "He's uhhhhhmazing!" - Oprah "He makes me laugh so hard I always have milk coming out my nose." - the cow So as you can see (or feel? If you're blind? braille?) I can be a bit silly sometimes. Especially when it comes to writing dating profiles. If this profile lacks in maturity it's my other personality's fault. Honestly though, I have all those adjectives you want, I just wanted to give you a slice of what you could possibly be in for...and I'm not a jerk. Trust me though, I can be serious when it's time to get serious. I'm looking at you zombie apocalypse. What am I looking for in a woman? One that read this whole thing with a knowing smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


For fun

I like to make kale shakes with my Vitamix...wait, that's not really fun. Wrong category. I like board games, going to movies, hanging out with friends, dining out and introducing my nephew to movies he probably shouldn't be watching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Working in Animation for over 18 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference