Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's just be honest; lets just be real

In his own words

I mean really! Do we even read ones entire page, during our search, unless we're attracted to their photos. : ) BUT HERE WE GO...... Been away from Match for a few years. Happy to be back. Hoping there are a lot of positive individuals out here. What really catches my attention, is a women that has dreams and goals. Someone who is self driven. Always trying to promote, advance, and excel. Got to have a sense of humor. Someone who can watch an episode of Seinfield with me, King of Queens. And last, someone whose capable of finding light, in a room of darkness. Positive at the end of the day. I guess theres more, but we can talk about that later. A little about myself. I love old cars and playing golf. I work out 3-4 times a week. I recently went camping and now, I realize that I have a thing for the outdoors. My schedule is usually hectic so hanging out in front of the big screen is O.K. too. Not big into the club scene but enjoy having friends over for a fight night or super bowl party. Smiling and laughter is something I can't get enough of. People tell me that I'm a positive person and make an effort to avoid drama. I have an 8 yr old son, who I would say, is my best friend. If you like what you hear, hit me.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not heavy into the club scene but every now and then, a lounge will do. To be honest, just hanging with a few friends, or chilling at the house watching movies, is what interest me.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Old Cars, Playing Golf, watching Golf, Football, and Track and Field.

For fun

I just became a nature boy. I plan to go on a camping trip at least once or twice a year.

Last read

News Paper (Daily News)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference