Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DiamondStudG

30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TBA via Response ;)

In his own words

Passionate and present to others (both communication-wise/emotional-wise and in physical bonding) non-hypocritical (in the knowledge that we all are hypocrites and admitting to it's existence in our lives) non- judge-mental (I try not to be as I like to be treated the way others would. However, I have my intolerant moments but that cant be explained here) I'm kind thoughtful funny (I'm at my greatest laughingstock when I'm not even trying and it just blurts out). I am believed to be physically attractive (I think so at any rate) giving (at this point not so much monetarily as in other ways) ambitious witty erotic well balanced but flexible not politically correct (I have no qualms with speaking on the three verboten topics within polite company but I can be tactful when called for though i prefer brutal honesty). I'm more the serious sort (I have a varied sense of humor but like my taste in wine my humor matured into the dryer variety). I have always been very open to love. Even after being emotionally hurt recently I stay painfully romantic but now I'm more the wearied so I confess to leaning towards an open relationship. I can't deny though that I'd still rather have a monogamous relationship; one man for me and giving myself entirely to one person. I'm highly attentive and though I'm not a stickler for the zodiac characterization I am a true Taurus. I'm extremely loyal and quite empathetic. Sexually, I'm freakier than your average Taurean but I still crave the basics. I am very sensory oriented and while I have a deep appreciation for colors sounds tastes touch etc I do get overwhelmed easily. I am both very visual and verbose. I love art creation and word playing. I prefer drawing, photography and poetry but I love to write period. Reading is a very visceral experience for me. I'm slow to grow as far as taking in new things but I do love to learn and even though I read, it is more for pleasure. I learn better or rather more willingly via random fluid means (be it through conversation or web surfing, even plucking a book randomly by title. I love a man who is not only virile but verbal. I believe a worked out brain to be as sexy as a worked out body. While I do enjoy a sexy face and well kept body having a good personality and good manners top my list. If your tasteless, rude and believe your better than others because of some superficial quality then no amount of physical attractiveness will redeem you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Parts of Bensonhurst as well as some of Manhattan.

College

Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Hip-Hop, sketching and drawing, breakdance. Talk radio and politics in general (to an extent, there is a fine line between a rousing stimulating conversation and unnecessary ill will). Reading here and there as well as visits to museums & galleries

Last read

The Writer online and Pride and Prejudice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm agnostic at times (more often than not) but still believe in god. I'm more spiritual than religious. I believe in a personally applied religion. I take from the organized and make it my own if I choose to. While I prefer Jewish guys itsnot a must
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Technically I'm one course short of a Bachelors of Fine Arts degree, however I find I took and received more than enough credits to merit checking in a degree rather than some college.