Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

In his own words

Hey! So, I am a very optimistic guy who is easy to get along with and very kind. I always enjoy hanging out with friends in various settings, whether it be cooking at barbeques, going out on a Saturday night, indoor rock climbing or just hanging out at the beach. I enjoy going out to the movies, working out at the gym or just going for a run through the city. I'm generally up to try new activities that I haven't done before and enjoy playing sports as well. I like watching sports too, but I'm not into all the stats and I don't keep track of everything involved with every sport. One thing I thoroughly enjoy is to travel. Whether it be down to Singapore or out to Athens, I enjoy all the history, culture, food and sights that traveling to different cities in the world has to offer. I have traveled quite a bit so far, and intend to do so frequently in the future. I am a self motivated individual and I work hard to accomplish the goals I set for myself. My family and friends are an outstanding support system, and are very important to me. I very much enjoy helping people when they need assistance. I am looking for someone who has some similar traits to me, but also is quite different. Mainly, though, I'm looking for a person that I can enjoy talking with, someone who is easy going, and someone who wants to meet new people as well. My job keeps me quite busy, but I also have a lot of downtime throughout the month, which gives me an opportunity to catch up with friends, relax and enjoy all that is happening in the world. I am from northern California and love it there, but just moved to Chicago for work and am new to the city and new to I am definitely not too used to the winters yet, but I am coming around and I enjoy all that the city of Chicago has to offer. I am always looking to do something new, especially in such a great city!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations include Bermuda, London, Singapore and Athens. I am new to Chicago, so I still have many hotspots to find. I enjoy Millenium Park, Wicker Park, Lincoln Park, Michigan Avenue and many of the local restaurants and bars.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include The Amazing Race, Modern Family, Suits, Homeland, Game of Thrones, House of Cards and Seinfeld. I like all kinds of music but country and the blues. Im definitely a fan of thriller, comedy and some drama movies.

For fun

I thoroughly enjoy traveling, the outdoors and hanging out or going out with friends. I enjoy playing sports, and exploring new areas.

Last read

"The Fifth Witness" -A Lincoln Lawyer novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an airline pilot, flying several hundred people around the United States, Canada and Mexico every day that I work.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Aeronautical Management Technology, with an emphasis on professional Flight.