Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dialosa

41 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 300 miles of Key West, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ExtraordinaryThings

In her own words

I'm just Me. Im not any particular stereo type. I like the normal gamut of stuff yet eclectic in my own accord. I'm adventurous, love anything outdoors, love road trips, finding new haunts and just exploring. I like to cook and movies at home and at the theater. I enjoy fests, fairs, cultural events, attending sporting advents. Watching coming and goings of the sun. I'm just looking for someone to do stuff with. I am very independent and get along just fine with just me, but life is so much sweeter, deeper and has more meaning when you share it with another. Ultimately would love to find a partner for life and best friend rolled into one. (Who doesn't want to find that right lol) Lets start with good conversations, fun outings, and just good company. Finding new and true friends is the immediate goal. If more develops along the way then we can figure it out as we go. Date Spark: A great date would be (oh there are so many to choose from) a night out dressed well, an early fine yet lite dinner together at a place with a beautiful view and an upbeat ambiance. Then we would depart to an evening show at the theater (a play, a musical, hmm?) soaking up being able sit close, whisper softly, hold hands and snuggle in to each others arms as we enjoy some wonderful creative entertainment. Then after the show take a walk (maybe arm in arm or holding hands)to a coffee/ice cream shop to have dessert and chat about everything and nothing. Then return slowly from the coffee shop still chatting and lingering in each others company just a little longer. Then a warm embrace and a lite but longing passionate kiss goodnight that echoes through the rest of your night that said "can't wait until we do this again

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My Saints make my heart skip and keep a smile on my face.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company. Virginia, OV and Ches bay beach, FL, is an open book so far. Love road trips to DC, OBX, Rehobeth, P-town any place warm with nice things to see. My heart belongs in Europe, and my soul belongs in the South Pacific.

Favorite things

Love chinese, mexican and italian food. Love puppies, spring time, summer days, walking on the beach and getting lost in the sunset. Relish time spent with good people. Enjoy traveling, and seeing and doing new things.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, movies, animals, the beach ect. good food good company. I enjoy being outside. Love being on the water. The Jax landing bubble gum machine at 4 on Sundays

Last read

Super busy (work wise) to do much reading lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a job, finished one career, still looking for the right fit for the next. Wise man/wo man says: Is better to have A JOB than NO JOB while looking for "THEJOB"!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish and a hint of German. If you follow the line it all boils down to Scottish though.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Nerd