Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
witty comment needed

In his own words

I really need to update this........ its a little weird but I imagine the person who finds some humor is a person id like to talk to :P Who am I, what can be said about me? Well it's hard to separate fact from fiction anymore anymore, even I have trouble doing so myself, so I apologize in advance for any hugely gross exaggerations on my part. I enjoying being playfully antagonistic, and all around disruptive when I can, but only to eventually bring a smiles to some ones face, I am very creative, and have a firm belief that I can, make, or build anything if I put my mind to it, check out the giant rabbit in my pictures. I have a bit of a sporadic schedule, and don't always get out as much as I would like to meet people, and when I do, it usually ends up being in odd situations like that funny little guy that climbed up the canned food isle to get you a can of olives off of the top shelf only to find out latter I heard you wrong, and you were asking what isle the bread is on, or I bought you a bottle of water at the Airport because you only had large bills that couldn't be broken, and I was super late for a plane. This next part is a little odd, but I gotta put it out there to defend myself from all them crazies out there. I have a completely totally RATIONAL PHOBIA OF CLOWNS so if you have a china doll clown collection, a family member in the circus, or un-controlled compulsive need to juggle things, it may take me longer to warm up to you, yes the clown in the bathroom in the movie zombie land did in fact make me jump, I was probably the only person in the theater who did, it was embarrassing and I don't want to talk about it. What am I looking for? Well, thats a hard question to answer since I don't think any one ever really knows exactly what they want, but for starters, someone fun, and willing to put up with my craziness, a sharp mind, and creativeness is very much appreciated, anyone outdoorsy, I used to spend a lot of time camping when I was younger and would like to find a partner in crime to start doing so with again, but for starters before I get to picky, and email, and a smile will do for now :) A few fun facts about me, they may or may not be true, I can't really remember anymore its tough separating fact from fiction. OH and one more thing, if you are the poor unfortunate soul who should happen ot hear from me, I often pick up on random snippets to talk about don't be surprised if I go off on some obscure fact, its all meant to be fun. - I had a small hand in the fall of the soviet union - For a good part of my early childhood I thought the world was actually in black in white back in the day of old people - Chicken in omelets is just don't do it - I was taught that "Blue, 42, and yes" can answer the majority of questions in life - Breakfast food is good at all times of day, and even better when served late at night. - I used to fight crime, but have since retired after defeating my arch nemesis 3 years ago - All things are better when mint flavored - Godzilla is my hero, and I try to be more like him every day - clowns frighten me ( not kidding ) - I composed both the Iliad, and the Odyssey under a pen name, they were among my lesser works. - I love to cook, and excel at pies for some reason, even though technically thats baking - Lists are fun!!!!!!!!!! - people once thought I was dead, ITS NOT TRUE, I am very much alive, I am tired of having to explain it - I have two super awesome nephews, and yes I spoil the hell out of them - - I once fought a bull

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a pet, sadly my place of living does not allow them untill then its just me and the moth that got trapped in the apt and wont go away

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My very exclusive place on the moon (I have a vacation rental there, funny story how I got it just ask me)


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

All thing mint flavored antagonizing / playing with my nephews traveling for my job when I do shows on location, sculpting, drawing, building, Z brush, digital painting etc etc anything arty and fun MOVIES!!!!!! Traffic...wait no cooking

Last read

Working my way through Dune, and A wrinkle in time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design sets for TV shows, Events, and whatever else needs scenery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hard to tell I was found under a rock.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal Arts, in Valencia, wild crazy art school started by disney