Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to break out from my introverted...ness

In his own words

**I had neck surgery semi-recently (3 weeks ago) so I currently come with a fun scar. It'll shrink with time, fortunately** I've decided to give this a whirl and see what comes of it. Can't score unless you shoot, right? I'm currently in the Navy and have been for more than a year now. Before the Navy, I wandered. I graduated from college in 2005 but wasn't in love with my degree so I drifted, trying to find my way. It wasn't such a terrible life. Lived in a few other states, spent a few months in Japan, had some adventures. But I felt unfulfilled and underutilized. And so I landed on the military. Serving others is what I do. It's what I've always done. I'm a family man. I love those crazy bastards and have spent my entire life taking care of them. Joining an organization that serves the greater good and puts the needs of others before myself was a no brainer (I just wish I would've figured that out sooner!). I've been in San Antonio for 7 months now but really don't know much about this place. I've done some driving and found a few sites I enjoy but there's still much to see and do. And I'd like to see and do it! Nature stuff, art stuff, historic sight-seeing stuff, bars, clubs... There's lots to experience here, I can tell. I thoroughly enjoy graphic design and spent some time doing it before the Navy. I also exercise several times a week. I enjoy cooking, just not for myself. I'll gladly do it for others, though. Eating, however, is something I definitely like to do! I'm a very shy person so I probably won't make the first move but I'm hoping to change all that. I'm introspective. I spend, arguably, too much time thinking and contemplating but once in awhile I like to go crazy and take a sharp left turn. Unfortunately, I'm old fashioned. We probably won't be kissing on the first date but that doesn't mean the thought hasn't occurred to me. It just means I'm not in a hurry! I'm not entirely sure what qualities my perfect match would have. I'd rather not limit myself by adopting a narrow focus. That being said, I'd prefer someone with a stable career and long-term goals. What are you working towards? You should always have a goal! The obvious traits such as honesty, loyalty and compassion are necessary as well. But who isn't looking for those? I don't particularly care if a girl is a super genius or looks like (insert model name here) but she must have a good heart! What does that mean? Well it means she cares about the people in her life and even the ones that aren't. She's not afraid to fail because she'll keep trying until she succeeds. Her mind is open to alternative viewpoints because she's empathetic and can put herself in the shoes of others. I hope you enjoyed my short novel :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

The only thing that comes to mind right now is Thai food. I'm craving it! While I'm on the subject of food, sushi has a special place in my heart. And pizza. It's always a classic. Unrelated, I also enjoy storms, cars and artistic endeavors.

For fun

Exercise regularly, movies, travel (even though it stresses me out), graphic design, reading if I can find a good series, television if I can find a good series, the beach,

Last read

Game of Thrones (and the books that follow it), Rosario Tijeras



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
In the Navy, but not with a job that has me spending any time on a ship.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm heavily Germanic with a hint of French Canadian and a sprinkling of Native American. In other words, I'm American. If you're one of those people that don't recognize this country was founded on immigration, keep walking...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Maybe there is, maybe there isn't. I believe in being a good person. The needs of the many, etc etc. I feel like that should be more important than whether or not I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently looking at grad programs.