Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Di_1978

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for you...

In her own words

I'm a nice girl... easy going... i always want the best for my partner... i love animals... I like going out and having fun... i'm very romantic and passionate. Hard worker. I have not had much luck with love but I've been happy... I want to find someone have the same interests..., a person who is more than a couple my friend, someone you can trust, someone who makes me laugh, fun together! I like feminine women, happy, sure of themselves and what they want... If you want to know more about me look very careful my second photo... letters blue...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dogs... i have 2... and they are like my children...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Galapagos, Cancun, Cartagena, Miami Beach, Playas, Salinas...

Favorite things

Music... i don't know... mmm... i like the 80's music, i like adele, katty perry, lady gaga, david guetta, maroon, madonna, norah jones, rihanna, shakira, juanes, JL, usher, Nicki Minaj, also like Drake too..., pitbull, some reguetton... some rock...

For fun

i don't know... i I have fun anywhere... i like the beach... travel... italian restaurants... cine... visit to my friends... or just stay home watching tv or listening to music with a glass of wine. ;)

Last read

i read "La Meta" by: Eliyahu Goldratt, Jeff Cox. Good book. NOW I'm reading "Steeve Jobs" book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i'm systems engineer, also i have a company where i sell retail technology...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
my mother's grandparents were Italian and spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe that God is everywhere ... I also believe in being positive in life that is the key to all success. ;)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At the moment i'm studying some of graphic design...