Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Honest, Sincere, Masculine and Romantic Professional looking for another who is as passionate with his Partner as he is with his Career.

In his own words

I’d like to meet someone that when I see him I genuinely smile and he genuinely returns the smile. Someone who is as passionate with his partner as he is with his career. Who loves traveling and exploring what the world has to offer! I'm into adventure and always looking forward to where my passion of adventure and exploration leads me! I go to the gym in the morning before the office because I tend to work long hours (not always). It's similar to yoga for my mind and body. Looking better and feeling better is only a side affect. Clears my mind and prepares me for what the day may offer. I'm very laid back when it comes to my personal life. I accept people for who they are. Although with my career I can be a tyrant at times but try to keep my critiques to constructive criticism. I do however have my faults in both my personal and professional life. I have friends/family/associates that may be, at times, eccentric. Although, the eccentricities make spending time with them enjoyable. I'm always learning how to deal with different (unusual) people and different (difficult) situations. Hey its life....we’re all different. I, however, choose to celebrate a person's differences and not judge...I'm the type of person that finds the best in the worst situations. I look at a glass as being half full and it's up to us to fill the rest! Ok more about my physical attributes only because photos can be deceiving...I’m a masculine man who is 6'1", 210lbs with a 32" waist and broad shoulders. I guess the German genetics in me has been kind...Thanks to my parents...or Grandparents.... or rather Great Grandparents....where does it stop? I could be Italian for all I know! To be brief, I don't see in the mirror what others see. I'm shy except for business and around friends...There's a whole story behind the previous comments. I'd like to believe I'm a good person with an open mind and open heart. It has taken a great deal of time for me to get where I am with my career and who I am as a person. I like to go to sleep at night knowing I lived the day whether it be personal or business that I didn't hurt/deceive/lie to anyone in the process. Would be even better if I fell asleep in someone's arms or he in mine. I'm not looking for someone to complete my life but rather compliment it... For those of you who've read this far here's a clue on seeing me but being Incognito....Show up and say hi or show up and get a glimpse of me. I go to work out on Friday evenings after the office to meet friends and exercise my social skills between 6:30pm and 8:30pm....I like watching the many different sports channels on the wide-screen TVs and enjoy the week’s end with those I care about while relaxing and stretching my mind from a long week of tension!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney/Australia during Mardi Gras; Cape Town/South Africa - Great Safaris; Mykonos; Buenos Aires; Paris; London; Santorini, Punta Del Este; Venice; Rio De Jeneiro during Carnival; Capri-you must go to AnaCapri and take the chair lift to the top etc


Parsons Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

Favorite Things? Well..I could write the Lyrics from "The Sound of Music" but that would be cheating...besides I'm not a show tunes guy...My favorite thing is spending time with friends doing nothing or anything..Smiling is truly my favorite thing!

For fun

Fun? I've been extremely busy with my Career; Although for relaxation I go to the gym..if you read the above then you know why. If you haven't you should! Museums; Bike riding; Getting my feet massaged...sometimes I make prank phone calls...LOL...NOT

Last read

Last read..was a Contractor's Requisition, Corporate emails, Business Itineraries...oh and match emails. I don't have much leisure time to read. Although, the leisure time I do have would be great spending it with someone I care for reading to me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an Architect who enjoys my career. I was building card houses at age four. I always knew this was the career or rather destiny for me. My older brothers/sisters would bring their dates home and walk around the ski chalets I built on the stairs!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sets of Grandparents are German but my parents as well as myself were born in the States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not Religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral