Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing's gonna change my world

In her own words

Alright, well, here goes nothing! (I feel like I'm trying to sell something on craigslist) My name is Diana, and I'm about as easygoing as it gets. It's hard to make me angry, but I'll always stand up for what I believe is right. I'm a full time student, and when I'm not on campus, I'm usually at one of my two jobs. Either at the IMA or at the nursery school. I love kids, and find that working with them is far more entertaining than a desk job could ever be, even if at times it's way stinkier. I'm an english major, and as such I read quite a bit. I love science fiction, and have been trying to work my way through all of Ray Bradbury's work as of late. If I'm not reading that, I'll either be reading some Clive Barker, or a comic book, I took a class in them, and they're easy to carry around on campus. When I'm not stuck inside I love camping. And if you're really nice to me I'll tell you the story of the lean-to and the firepit. I come from Italian heritage, so I LOVE to cook. You'll never catch me in a better mood than when I'm in the kitchen pressing my own pasta. As a side note, I don't know how vegetarians can do it, there's way too much good food out there. Lastly, I know that I'm young, but I've always felt that leaving a stone unturned is a massive waste. I'm not here to occupy time, I'm here to find a partner with whom I can actually share something. Hopefully, 2013 will be my year :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Parks and the city library, and the zoo.

Favorite things

Chuck Berry, David Bowie, Cake, and Rolling Stones are what's on my playlist right now.

For fun

I'm a big horror movie buff. I'm an art history major so I love art museums, and I adore cooking.

Last read

I'm reading "Girl who Kicked the Hornet's Nest" and "Weaveworld" right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm italian in every sense of the word :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree