Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dhiakonos23

36 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't wait to get to know you...

In her own words

First of all, what exactly do you say in these things... My pictures make me look very serious and I am far from that... Get to know me, my friends say I am fun, funny, weird, sarcastic, a great friend, unexpected, challenging, lovable, cuddly, and loyal. I am a confident but not cocky woman who knows where I want to go and how to get there. I value learning and knowledge. I love to have great conversations, but also love sports and doing fun things. I am an open book... Just ask. I really want to get to know you. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh and love with. I tend to be a very touchy feely person, and love to cuddle and kiss on the couch. I am a hopeless romantic, and it am looking for someone who likes to flirt and be romantic with me as well. I believe this side of a relationship is just as important, if not more important, than the physical stuff. There has to be a relationship and friendship. I don't want to cuddle and kiss just cause... There should be fire, emotion and relationship behind it (I really hope all of this makes sense.... I feel like I am rambling a little bit). I believe in the whole work hard/ play hard mentality. I am a cost engineer, and have accomplished a few degrees I am proud of, but that is not my whole world or identity. I am looking for that special someone to enjoy the play hard side with me. I am looking for someone who is honest, and caring. If your into drama, please, please, please don't email me. Life is too short for that. Also, please know that my faith is a big part of my life. I love Jesus with everything with in me, however I hate religion because of what it stands for today. I believe God has asked us to be much more than judgmental pharisees. I believe he is much more interested in a relationship with him, and how well we love and serve others vs the condemnation, rules, and barriers that exist in most churches today. I try really hard to live my life loving others as Jesus would. So, after all of that... If this profile intrigued you, I hope you will drop me a line. I recently moved here, and I am up for meeting new friends too. As far as a relationship side, I tend to be attracted to more athletic/femme than super butch women. However, I love hanging out with anyone and everyone! Can' wait to get to know you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports games, the woods, lakes, the beach, biking along the Columbia River, hiking, camping, working out at the gym, cooking in the kitchen together with someone I care about, cuddling on the couch. I hope to add in your arms soon.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Music - just about anything but screaming or hard core rap. Movies - action, suspense, thrillers, sci-fi (unless it is really weird), romance (what girl doesn't love a chick flick) animated movies that are funny, comedy

For fun

For fun I could do just about anything. I love sports, so typically I am watching the game (football, basketball, hockey, soccer,ect.). I also am addicted to technology, so I tend to spend a lot of time on my iPad surfing the Internet.

Last read

Just finished WIRED, TIME, Budget Travel, Car and Driver and Entrepreneur Magazines. I get a lot of magazines for free through my job. Last book I read was free money (I don't recommend it... Not all that good)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an engineer for a global construction company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Faith is something very important to me. I am a strong Christian, but that does not mean I like religion. I love Christ, but not religion. To me, religion is empty rules, but Christ is love... A personal relationship. Hope this makes sense.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my MBA last year.