Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hygenically Sound, Clean Shoes, and even a great relationship with the folks.

In his own words

Greetings and salutations... and thanks for coming by. Ok... I'm not really that stuffy (nor am I subscribed, so be aware :) nor am I a member anymore, so if you can find a way I'Ll be sure to get right back to yoU. I've just always wanted to use that phrase in Context. So, this is where you get to get a Kick out of me. I enjoY learning and understanding (years and years at many colleges), with a capacity for empathy (yes, I really am an all around good guy), not to mention that life is simply the best kick-in-the-pants to come around in quite a while... I enjoy technology (understatement), and webmail, especially from those I've tried to know whoo the lucky the frog the dharma. Rather than leading to a job stress testing geek-toys, I have a consulting position which I am truly lucky to have. I work from home for the most part (perk!), my current position allows (read that as requires) me to be shown off in front of Sr. Executives, so it means that I get to travel to far off and exotic lands (like North Hollywood). For 'off-hours', I love to get close to nature (including the concrete jungle), and spending time with my dogs (3 of them). I've started a practice of taking more time for my own mental/physical/spir itual health (I admit, I do go to the gym, even work out sometimes, but I will never be a fanatic. When I have the option, I'd rather go learn something new... scuba and swing are up currently). I love hidden trails, and little hidden stores tucked around corners, you never know who you'll encounter, what you'll see, what you'll find, or where you'll end up. I generally have a very easy-going-kick-back nature; I enjoy playing, not Playing. I think I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy laughing, even at myself. I have great friends, and have come to really enjoy spending time with family, especially my niece and nephew. I take Relationships (all kinds) seriously. After-all, the company you keep are the friends you choose. I take life with a smile and a few grains of salt... A life well lived is worth thinking about, the reverse is not always truSeems I need to expand a bit here after a little feedback. I'm not looking for an 'instant relationship'. In light of that, I am looking to start some friendships, should one of those become more, "...what a wonderful world it will be...". My ideal end goal is the family life... and as I tell mom when she asks... just "Not Today" ;) No one should settle, especially with something as important as the rest of your life. So the people I am looking to meet right now are friends first and foremost; someone who is both not afraid to tell me when I am wrong (but can do better than "Wrong", maybe "Cute, but wrong"... yeah... that's the ticket), and can take as good as ya give. Someone who can keep up with and challenge me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
There is a spectrum of roles that my job demands... creative, technical executive comes preeety close, and the list goes on... Other is just so... non-descript, and I dinna see a choice for "Flexible
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral