Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every one wants to know if you think the glass is half empty or half full, I really never thought it mattered unless you were thirsty ;D

In his own words

Hello my is Daniel but everyone calls me Danny, I have found my way to "match" because I figured it could not hurt my chances of meeting someone special plus it got all my friends off my back =D. I am very down to earth and easy going, I love trying new things and have an adventurous spirit. I believe chivalry is not dead, and anyone that does probably never knew what it was in the first place. I enjoy being spontaneous, taking little road trips or just getting out of dodge for a weekend. I love cooking, I am no top chef but I can hold my own in the kitchen lol. I consider myself ambitious,I know what I want out of life and I am not afraid to go after it but that does not mean I cant appreciate the little things in life and I take full pleasure in stopping to smell the roses or any pretty flower in fact I've been know to show up to events with pollen on my nose lol. I like to stay active whether its going on hikes, playing soccer, cycling, playing with my dog, hitting the gym or going out dancing. I can be shy at first but once I feel more comfortable good luck getting me to be quiet hahaha, I love animals of all shapes and sizes but my favorite are dogs there just so loyal and loving its hard not to fall in love with them. I think the world is way to serious and everyone should laugh as much as possible I do my best to make the people around me have fun and laugh whether at me with me or any other combination you can think of. I enjoy having long conversations, I've stayed up many times till the sun came up talking with friends. I am a very honest and loyal man with a big giving heart I understand and respect what it means to be in a relationship. I believe that love, respect and open communication are important ingredients for a great relationship I am not naive enough to believe a relationship can be perfect but with these in the mix it can be pretty darn close =D. I am very sweet-natured and considerate but am no push over either. I think relationship should be take and give with neither person ever being to greedy but I have found that is easier said then done. Ok now to get down to business hahahahah jk What I look for in a woman are many of the same qualities I feel I bring to the table but its more a general guide than a requirement lol, but I like women who are down to earth, funny, smart, know what they want in life, but can also enjoy little things. Someone I can talk too. Someone who is active and can handle my crazy adventures, just genuinely spent time with, looking for someone who understands me, and loves me for me. If you think your that person or just want to get to know me better or chat shot me an email =D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, Vegas is always fun, I love anywhere tropical with hot clear waters, but also enjoy tahoe. Locally I enjoy any place that plays good music and has good food lol


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, love spanish rock and merengue.I love watching tv my favorite include walking dead,true blood,dexter,house,castle,psych,californication,entourage, boardwalk empire,thank god for dvrs or i would never get anything done=

For fun

I enjoying going to music concerts, museums, comedy shows, I like to go out with friends and grab a beer, I lIke going to the angels games, and movies are always fun.

Last read

Last read a Clash Of Kings, currently reading A Storm of Swords I like any fantasy books with dragons and magic and swords lol but also enjoy other things as well I am also reading GOOD and EVIL but that one is slow going hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I had to choice it would probably be Christian or Catholic but I don't go to Church I think God Lives in each and every one of us and all we have to do is listen. Plus Sundays are for football hahaha jk
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree