Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you Test my character, I promise it'll pass :)

In his own words

Hello ladies, I'm a kind hearted gentleman who takes pride in the idea of being a gentleman. Also, i am truly a one woman man when in a devoted relationship. respect for self and others is what I base my life upon without compromise !! With that said, if this short introduction peeks your interest, please, feel free to message me anytime :) WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF: MY PHYLOSOPHY: one must reach a certain level of enlightenment in order to see clearly the best life has to offer. This includes the idea of finding our equal counterpart !! Test my theory if you dare :) MY EXPECTATIONS: to brief brief, I expect nothing from anyone other than myself. "BIG EXPECTATION EQUALS BIG DISAPPOINTMENTS". With that said, though I do not expect respect, I accept nothing shorter than it. If that makes any since :) MY GOALS: my goal regarding this site is to find my future best friend. I believe friendship is the key component to any relationship longevity :) MY THEORY: nothing forced ever have a positive ending result. Not even a nail in a wall. Go ahead, take a moment to think of a forced situation that had positive results..........IN ADVANCE: don't even bother lol MY LITTLE OBSESSION: I absolutely love a woman unafraid to smile. :) LAST BUT NOT LEAST: like everyone else, I would like to find compatibility, respect, and trust in a woman. But unlike many, I'm in no hurry to find her. Patience is my within my nature and I trust it very much :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Punts Cuna , San Diego, Houston,Boston


School of the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love scary movies if the setting is right and with the right persons company :)

For fun

I really enjoy museums, outdoor events such as sporting outings, gym, reading and shamelessly watching cartoons lol

Last read

The bible, elevated minds,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
USPS/massage therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent two years studying intro vocal,