Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great friend to share my good times with.

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth, intelligent guy with an easy to talk to warm demeanor who loves to laugh. A few of my passions include Learning, Gourmet Cooking, Carpentry or building anything with my hands that is challenging and takes a skilled touch or experience to create, searching for anything that we can call interesting and great and the ability to make the one I love feel 150% as amazing as they make me feel. Honesty especially self honesty to me is what makes it possible to distinguish reality from fantasy. Reality has more than enough great wonders to live in but thank you, I think I'll choose an honesty reality and stay. Having said that, if you have been told by others that you are arrogant, deluded, conceited, disrespectful "big one", dislike your self or have major self esteem problems I'm sorry my offices are closed and the position for an adult dependent is no longer needed. Now I do have a day dream that one day I will find that "one" Perfect for me in the all areas that matter the most.The one that meets my eyes knowing that my compassion for them is boundless and all others are faded in pale comparison to the awe and beauty I alone am helplessly held by. Heaven on earth frozen in time by every smile I know is mine. How hard and rare it is to get the childhood giddy's for someone I could only hope would be my one and only true love, but then again dreams can come true. Several times I have seen surprise in the eyes of the few that have gotten to really know me after stating the fact that am not a player who runs women by volume "numbers game" or even have a girlfriend for sometimes years at a time by choice. I do not need others to create my happiness for me, I carry it with me and the thought of placating to someones contrived or delusional ego is a complete turn off to me I have an eclectic taste in music and art. I really like all types of movies but especially ones that involve fighting for what one loves and ones that have honor, Chivalry, self sacrifice, passion and growth at there core. I am always up for trying something new especially if it leads to refining my tastes or help me create what can be called great. I enjoy meeting open minded people and exploring new places. So If you appreciate intelligent conversation, can be sociable, and love to laugh, we should get along great. Also I love Kids and am very family oriented I believe that holding gratitude for all things that enrich and better life is very important. I am always searching for more to be grateful for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I really like animals Big Exotic ones only if they can be properly cared for I would love to raise some American Mastiffs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Spiderhouse, Rustic Pubs with an earthy feel are nice or any place with great views IE. camping at Enchanted rock or even just walking the hill country. Portland / Seattle, Oregon Coast area, Taos, Vail, Cancun, Nice Home off the path

Favorite things

Finding things in life that I can call great, making them better if I can. Witnessing the look of elation on my mates face when I give them that great dish, song, massage technique, Idea or perfect combination for the moment. I love to collect skills

For fun

Love to find great foods at great restaurants Nature walks/hikes,doing anything outdoors Cooking, wine tastings, great conversations and company. Movie fanatic Honestly I can have fun entertaining myself in a deprivation tank Anything creative

Last read

instructional books that can increase my skill sets are awesome, I love to learn and expand my points of view. books on Permaculture are always a win with me Poetry and Philosophy also interest me Ralph Waldo Emerson, Poe, Plato



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral