Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
See my core values at Mankind Project .NewWarrior training graduate.. 06/2006

In his own words

Hi there! I love to look for humor in all things and share it.Life is short if your healthy ,employed, have some good friends and family.. Then you doing great enjoy it. I've been a Chef.. 8yrs restaurant exp. Miner industry 6yrs. Propane Industry 9yrs and now I've been working in the ER trauma for last 8.5 years bedside registrations, talk about appreciating health and healthy mind!!! Let's be peaceful,no time for petty arguing.. I've lived in Co. NV. WA.,La Paz, Mazitlan Mexico.. And Idaho almost forgot ID. Even lived in Yosemite I was a cook Mt room broiler,then Chef in Mariposa,Fish Camp narrow gauge inn,Oakhurst chef station restaurant , La Paz,Baja.. Ran Goldmill operation..I've had a great life ,even won a pony when I was a kid.Grew up in the country with 3 brothers and a sister .. We were all in the 4H club lots of animals,big garden... Mom and dad 60th this year .. I go visit a lot they are local....looking for levelheaded ,humor filled,good hearted person... All the Best Dave

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two dogs minature poddle and a mixed breed terroir , lots of hummingbirds and wild birds in the yard

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moonlight beach,Encinitas , Nevada City, Ca , Bas Lake ,Ca ,

Favorite things

Indie rock, 70,80 rock,Alan Jackson... History,travel ,Natgeo,channels,Gordon Ramsay.. I was a chef once.. !

For fun

Mining , Dog park, gardening , cooking,beach

Last read

Heaven is For real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Bedside registration in the traumaER also work as miner at a gemstone mine,and sales for propane company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Danish, quarter Welsh,quarter german
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college