Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Passion, persistence, and positive attitude! Self-motivated, self-confident, self-made gentleman in search of his better half

In his own words

Well, here I am back in the cyber-dating world, facing the pressure of being witty and smooth, but for better or worse I'll just be my raw uncensored self and see where it takes me. I'm a pretty open, straightforward, expressive guy so I don't mind stripping down, laying myself out there for the world to see. So with that said, strike up the Magic Mike theme while I bare all for the world to see... Dear future date/girlfriend/serious girlfriend/finacee/life partner, Hi! I'm Kevin. You don't know me yet but I promise you will enjoy the process of getting to know me if you're at all into endless conversation, biting sarcasm, sports, aimless travel and adventure, trying new things or being passionate about something. Are you a passionate person? If so, read on. If not, I'm afraid we may find our connection to be lacking. I am a very passionate, romantic, verbal, thoughtful guy with a lot to say about life and the world and my view of it. So, you care to learn more? Well in that case...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love dogs and definitely like cats, but don't own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to hike in the hills behind my place, feeling the breeze and taking in a nice view. San Diego has a special spot in my heart, and the occasional Vegas trip is always a must. I lived overseas for three years; I love any crazy travel destination.

Favorite things

Love to kick back with a drink and great friends and play my guitar. I'm a huge fan of music of all kinds. Love karaoke bars! Road trips, long walks, great movies, and wild spontaneous adventures. I love sushi, Thai, and Korean BBQ more than anything

For fun

I love to move, and I love to learn. Exercise of all kinds for both mind & body is important to me. I love to sweat, work outdoors, and take long hikes and backpacking trips. Love sporting events, museums, the beach, and a tall cold drink by the pool

Last read

Huge fan of listening to audiobooks while working out, working outside, or cleaning the house. Read ARGO most recently and loved it. Definitely a big fan of true or very realistichistorical stories at least loosely based on true events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a born entrepreneur, self employed and absolutely love the freedom and challenge that comes with it. I own a small but successful and rapidly growing residential cleaning and restoration business based in Westlake Village.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
predominantly Irish ancestry but Mediterranean appearance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect people's beliefs but I'm not associated with any organized religion and I relate best with people who are open minded and free thinking when it comes to spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Berkeley c/o 2000, majored in psychology. Yeah, someone shouldve talked me out of it.