Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And then there is me ;-)

In her own words

About me....hhmmmmm. I love my job, work hard and enjoy my time of, as little as that seems to be lately. I keep busy with work and my dogs, and I enjoy to sleep in on Sunday's. I am slightly OCD and like things in a neat orderly fashion and cleanliness. I love football (especially college, Go []_[]) and I actually love the rain, one of the best reasons to live in Florida in the summer ! I hate to have to preface this but no more games and please be able to take care of yourself, before you message me. I am not looking to take care of anyone else anymore. Friendships, relationships, etc. should be 50/50. I am sarcastic, smart if I do say so myself and according to some of my friends, my life is hilarious, so I have some good stories and I am looking to make more. I have worked hard to get to where I am and would love to share the rest with someone understanding, honest, funny, laid back and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11yr old mini pin who owns my heart and a 1yr old Altman White English Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HOB/downtown Disney or Hard Rock in Citywalk, Disney parks, Universal, Seaworld, The Wicked Stepsisters in downtown Kissimmee, Mellow Mushroom and finding new awesome places.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love music, 90s alternative is definitely my fave TV shows: Criminal Minds, Dexter, Bones and Hells Kitchen, the British Top Gear I love italian food and japanese but not real adventurous with sushi yet...allergic to shrimp

For fun

I love watching football, UFC, movies, seeing live music and trying new restaurants. I love coffee. I have recently started trying new beers and go regularly to pint night at Mellow Mushroom.

Last read

Stephanie Plum novels by Janet Evanovich. Usually I am more of an Alex Cross (James Patterson) girl...and I love Patterson & Ledwidge novels with Detective Bennett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Chief of Staff at a home health agency and love my job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Associates is in Communications and I simply have not completed my Bachelors yet because I am unsure which subject to choose!