Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Valley City, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone genuine who makes me smile =),

In his own words

I am a warm, welcoming individual who loves to laugh. I am currently a student and work part-time so I am very busy between class and my job. I am trying online dating since I live a very active lifestyle. I am pursuing a degree in software engineering and I try to stay active & have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy intelligent conversation infused with bits of wit and sarcasm. I have a unique tastes in music and movies and I love to experiencing new things. I am interested in meeting friendly, open-minded women who I can enjoy spending my time with. I am especially fond of people who are not mundane and have a tad of quirkiness to them. If you are interested, feel free to send me a message and I will do my best to reply quickly.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have one lazy cat that likes to sleep all day,

Favorite hot spots

Hmm, the most interesting place I have been to is probably Australia, I have visited twice. Long flight but love it =) Locally I like going to any games of our Cleveland sports teams, visiting breweries, and dining at unique restaurants.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I like mostly rock music(Progressive, Heavy, Metal), Avenged Sevenfold and Dream Theater being two of my favorites. I like to either watch sports or something funny on television in general. Walking Dead,Game of Thrones. Fantasy/Comedy mostly.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends for a few drinks and socialize or just relax back at someone's place watching movies or just chatting. I also love traveling to visit new places. There are countless places I want to visit. Everywhere eventually!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire Books 1-5. The books the show Game of Thrones is based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time in retail and go to school full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish background.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Catholic. I don't force what I think on others and I expect the same in return. I mainly expect strong moral values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently attend full time and I am majoring in Software Engineering.