Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am THAT chick....

In her own words

I am a single mommy that keeps busy but willing to give a lucky guy out there a chance. If that's not a conceited statement, I don't know what is. I am smart, educated, and some might call me witty. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. So here we are possibly reading this because my pictures might have tickled your fancy. Yes, I TOTALLY just said "tickled your fancy." I mean, look at us, we are on a dating website. I have been told that men might not approach me in public because they might be intimidated by me. Yeah, all 5'3" of me! Just throw a ski mask on me and call me Hannibal Lecter. Chianti and fava beans anyone? I am at a point in my life where I am able to truly enjoy myself. My twenties were about setting up my life: school, work, child, work, and work. My thirties, I am dedicating to enjoying the fruits of my labor. I am taking my time with things. I am not rushing anything. In my opinion, life is better when you can just play it by ear. Even though I am built curvy, I try to work out at least five times a week. What better way to let out frustrations from work or just life in general than to workout? Healthy body, healthy mind. This allows me to also have a pretty calm disposition. I enjoy humor. As indicated above, my sense of humor can be described as being a bit dark and sarcastic. In other words, I tend to say what you were thinking but you are too "politically correct" to say. I am terrible at telling anecdotal jokes though. "I am humbled by life, driven by faith, strengthened by endurance, blessed by prayer, intrigued by substance, intimidating by confidence, and beautified by all within."~Some Dude That Says Some Deep Stuff

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to find a good Salsa club to do what I love to do, dance! I also enjoy a good whole-in-the-wall place where I can just hang out and make new friends. Generally, I rather just go to a movie or go for a walk.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I've been avoiding filling out this portion of this thing because that song from "The Sound of Music" keeps on playing in my head. Points to you if you know what I'm talking about. My favorite things are hard to summarize in 250 characters or less.

For fun

I love to dance. I danced ballet growing up and currently take Bachata and Salsa. I never say 'no' to anyone that asks me to dance. Why spoil the opportunity? It isn't like you are going to marry the guy for dancing a couple of songs with the person.

Last read

Lately, I have been reading a lot of David Sedaris books. I hardly watch TV but I do enjoy to cuddle up with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a Federal government program. If you ask me about it, I might bore you to pieces.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am half Mexican and half Italian. Yes, I can cook. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was one of those that changed majors like 20 times during college. I started off pursuing a major in Mechanical Engineering but somehow ended up in Business Administration. Go figure.