Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dexterous2

29 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Cedar Hill, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies! Like some of you, this is my...

In his own words

Hello ladies! Like some of you, this is my first ever attempt at finding love on the internet. My decision to be part of this online dating community originated from hearing and reading about successful stories of relationships which developed from avenues such as this. I'm giving this a try, hoping to connect with someone who I can share and experience life with. I like to think that I possess the greatest gift of all, the ability to put smile on people's faces. Make notice, I'm not a comedian. I'm relatively a simple man of principle. I work hard with relentless efforts for what I want, or whether to get to the next level in life. Like most men, I like sports, especially football. But one thing I like more than football is politics! However, these are some of the things that set me apart from the other guys: I'm responsible, sarcastically funny, honest, polite, respectful, confident, loveable, credible, people person, adaptive, independent, and the list goes on. I simply can't stress enough how responsible I am. You just have to find out for yourself. I desire to meet a beautiful woman who is funny, active, talented, open-minded, smart, focused, goal-oriented, confident, loveable, and one who thinks above and beyond cultural believes. I want to be able to uncover the hidden potentials in that special lady I'd meet. If you want to get to know more about me, please don't hesitate to send me a message and I will respond back as soon as possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

France, California, and Nigeria

Favorite things

Traveling, sports, camping, meeting people, reading, movies, music e.t.c.

For fun

I often engage in discovery and educating activities. I also do a lot of interesting things for fun.

Last read

My mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Nigerian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral