Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In his own words

I enjoy spending time with friends over a good meal or just hanging out. When I'm not out, I like to immerse myself with a good movie, football/basketball game, or even a kdrama or two.. I like finding new places to satisfy my taste buds, but I do have old favorites that I frequent. One of my favorite meals is crispy Hainan chicken from a place call Banana Bay. Although I haven't had the chance to do much traveling, I do my best to when time and work allows it. I recently took a trip with friends to Europe and enjoyed exploring the different city sites, taking in what the lifestyle/culture has to offer, and enjoying the local cuisine - maybe a little too much - food is my weakness! Especially in Italy, best country for food out of all of Europe I would have to say - everything was so fresh and delicious. I like to think I'm a sports fan, but I don't have sports team to cheer for other than USC. Even though I grew up SoCal, I'm not a Laker fan so if you're one, then we might have a passionate debate or two (^_^). It would be great to have someone to enjoy the games with or understand that aspect of it. When I'm not watching a good game, I like to be active by playing basketball or football with friends and family. I'm an easy going person and take things as they come, but I am appreciative when someone puts their time and effort into something. I'm definitely not a morning person - must have my coffee, but I have been up early for things that matter to me, like waking at the crack of dawn to go enjoy a drive on an empty, twisty mountain road in my car. If you're easy going, kind hearted, and a foodie then I think it's a great start. Maybe we can get some crispy Hainan chicken! The rest we can explore together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently came from Taiwan and Japan. I really like Japan and would definitely go back if I had the chance. A few of the places I enjoy are Boiling Crab, California Fish Grille, and Banana Bay.

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite things would have to be my car (it's my baby!), my brother's dog Pogo monster.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, dinning out at new places, catching the latest flick or enjoying a classic. I like watching anime and working on my car when I have time.

Last read

The first two books of the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral