Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DewyMeadow

51 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by understanding an imperfect person, perfectly." John Boulos

In her own words

Hello and thank you up front for reading. I am a drama free WOMAN not a girl dressed in her Mothers clothes who is wanting not NEEDING a partner to take the last long stroll with in the hope that we both realize that we waited for the best to be last. I am a woman who loves to love and knows how to do it well! I am silly and love to laugh... I am loyal to my friends and loved ones and compassionate. I believe to err is human, but to forgive is divine. I will look at you across a crowded room and you will know exactly what is on my mind. I will always have your back and treat you with the utmost respect. Yeah and I will pinch your behind in public....jus sayin! I will play footsie under the table with you at a business dinner and kiss you so hard in the supermarket that we both end up in the organic pile of Bananas! I am your sexy Lucille Ball who pushes those twin beds together when the cameras stop rolling. Mutual respect and a deep understanding are key to me and make for a foundation to build that bridge to happiness and genuine love. Best of luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lucca....in Tuscany is one of my favorite places, as is Carmel, Tulum, and Spain. Also, in your arms!

Favorite things

I love old school RB, Miles Davis...Kind of Blue is one of my favorites...Coltraine...and Charlie Parker. A great cook book...discovering a great restaurant that no ones knows about. A great rip roaring belly laugh...

For fun

I like to cook and go to local Farmers Markets...a spontenous trip up to Carmel, wine tasting, and picnics. I am not your hiking, biking, sport fishing, kind of women...my Stilletos will get stuck!

Last read

My horoscope....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Native American, my mother is full blooded and my father was Scottish and Irish. I grew up in the Pacific Northwest and then moved to Europe when I graduated high school.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have two designations from the Wharton School of Business in Corporate Travel