Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the guy of your dreams... that is... if you dream of someone ridiculously into cheese, TV, and restaurant surfing.

In his own words

Just moved to Tampa from Los Angeles, and am looking forward to getting to know this city and the people as well. My best friends would say that I'm funny, ambitious, and creative; My ex would say that I am animated, spontaneous and a great friend; my mom would say that I'm loyal, smart, and that I should probably call her more often. I am confident and comfortable with who I am and I seek the same. I have been known to travel across town for a good hot dog and a slice of cheesecake after midnight. Three things most people don't know about me: I worked on a cruise ship, I sort of love camping and am a total foodie. I work in radio/television and I am happy in my career, love what I do, it would be great if you did too. My favorite things to do in my down time include staying in and watching a movie, board game night or discovering a new restaurant with friends. I cook a really great meatloaf and mashed potato dinner, have been known to be handy, and own two copies of the Oprah 20th Anniversary DVD box set. I admire brains, wit and charm. I am open to new ideas, and not yet convinced I know everything. I believe chemistry is important and integrity is not really negotiable. I think being straight forward and open is sexy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to new and familiar restaurants, checking out the places in LA that I've not yet discovered, Griffith Observatory, the Getty Center; I've been known to hang out in WeHo from time to time, but not frequently.

Favorite things

Cheese. Judge me. My favorite things often include food, friends, and great locales. I'm also increasingly loving travel - I'd like to find my way to Australia, Africa, and Asia pretty soon. I'm also really into alliteration.

For fun

Hmm... I can really run the spectrum when it comes to fun - movies & meals are standard, but I love spontaneity and finding an adventure that's unexpected and engaging. But I'm often down to stay home on the couch with my guy, talking politics.

Last read

Starting to audiobook Daniel Pink's A Whole New Mind, Jessica Massa's The Gaggle, and probably going to go through Kathy Griffin's Official Book Club Selection again. Does GQ or Details count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in producing television, also as a contributing writer, and on the side I run a small creative media business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not so in to church, but definitely believe there's a big Someone up there.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral