Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you appreciate a PRINCE CHARMING in the rough? Peel back the layers and I'm sure you'll be suprised at the diamond that awaits you!

In his own words

I look, act, and feel 10 to 15 years younger than my age! I am very ambitious and know exactly what I want and the steps to get it. I have a reputation of being very successful and have earned the respect of many. I am very confident but not arrogant and usually quite humble. I have been known for my creative ideas and leadership qualities. I am easy to get along with and liked by all that I met and have no enemies or haters. I have been known to be a just a little shy initially to outsiders but turn into the life of the party as time goes on! I am quite a loving person that really cares about others (I have no problem giving the shirt off my back to someone in need). I want to share my true love with someone very special and I expect them to show me that they love in return. I have been on the losing side of a less than 50/50 love before and not interested in any repeat performances. I am a rare hopeless romantic type that loves romantic movies (I had to buy "Love and Basketball" and "The Notebook" and similar movies for my personal collection). I have a thing about seeing the underdog/good guy finally winning the girl and they live happily ever after! I love making love (to my mate only!) and would love to be with someone that enjoys it as well. I love children of all ages. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind opening up fully and sharing their mind, heart and soul with me. Someone that does not have any skeletons hiding in their closet waiting to come out - just put it out there, the good the bad and the ugly, I am an understanding person and know that no one is perfect! I am ready for that fairytale ending! I am not the least bit conceited but I know that I am a very very good man that deserves a very good woman! I am looking for my soul mate, someone to spend the rest of my life with and nothing less! I have always been monogamist, true and faithful in every relationship! I believe in true love and know that it exists! I am looking for a woman that is proud of her body and willing to work out to keep it and be a positive motivator for me to do the same. I am an entrepreneur and in addition to heading my own firm, have also been placed in leadership positions of several organizations and I want someone that is willing to support me in my endeavors and I would be willing to be supportive of theirs as well. Please let me know if you think you are that someone special for me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I went to Home Depot to pick up some items for my house and came back with a puppy in my arms... I'd love to share this story with you....:-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to get away to Hawaii or one of the Caribbean islands and spend time on the warm beachs or in a fancy swimming pool with someone special. Go on a cruise and spend time dining and dancing - what ever happend the days of slow dancing?


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Entertaining friends and family - especially hosting BBQs and swim parties. Love playing board games and cards with family and friends (I recently bought a pool table and video arcade). Watching a good romantic movie when the good guy wins the girl!

For fun

I'm an avid bowler and used be highly competitive. I enjoy going to concerts, recently started listening to Hip Hop, oldies RnB music from the 70s and 80s plus smooth Jazz. I love dining out-eating at fine restaurant. Recently started learning to ski...

Last read

I am an entrepreneur and read a lot on how to improve my business and technical information in magazines and books.... Health and Wellness magazines ....a few years ago a friend did introduced me to Eric Jerome Dickey and Zane :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
2015 is the 31st year of the company I co-founded with my best friend. I truly enjoy the excitement of being my own boss and an employer, however, there a lot of ups and downs and challenges. Nonetheless, the good clearly outweighs the bad!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
Not to be disrespectful at all but I do have a strong perference for my mate to be a woman of color
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Ive had a strong attachment to church in the past but primarialy due to my business activities I have not attend regularly, but I am a faithful believer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed more than 50% of my masters degree in engineering prior to becoming too busy managing a business I co-founded so I never completed my MS. As a personal goal, I would like to get a graduate degree sometime in the future.