Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-70 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I know my place in life. I am a vegetarian,...

In his own words

I know my place in life. I am a vegetarian, spiritual, happy hippie type, easygoing and passive, a bottom dude. I have long hair but pull it back for work. No drugs or disease too health conscious for that. Not fem, well, kind of. Paint my toes and hairless, shave my legs.Deep voice though and straight in appearance. Affectionate and warm and like to hug. Neat professional dresser when at work. You dont have to be vegetarian. I am not shy though. Candles, incense, meditation is what I like. Massage im great at, in fact its my career. Maybe Im a health nut, but you shouldn't be. I exercise to yoga and Chinese health poses. I have two tattoos and want to get more if you have ideas? Outdoors, I love doing all things outdoors, camping, beach are cool. Work in medical field and self employed and make ok money. Healthy but not strong, skinny. Love to cook just about anything you like, no problem meat eaters., and kind of a neat freak. I actually like to do laundry and clean house. Drive a VW. I am not good at making decisions and usually let you decide. I need someone stronger, top , and knows his place in life and where I can complement him. I am not perfect, but who is, I will do whatever I can to make you happy and our relationship successful. I would love to be married to a nice man. I will complete you and you will complete me in every way. I want to go out on a date, not so interested in endless emails. I can pay my own. I am serious about a devoted and committed relationship. distance doesn't matter, I am willing to move or travel for a date. It Doesn't matter if you are older or younger than me, .Lets make it happen together, love. Its a wonderful thing. The choice of a mate determines your success as a man in life. relationship is the most important thing. reach out.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Trader Joe's, Wegmans,

Favorite things

Ambient, new age, music; dark chocolate, massage, old T.V. shows, candles, incenses; special aromatherapy

For fun

usually just liked to do things with my partner, and whatever he was into, I was happy to share with him. Movies, sure. going out to eat occasionally, camping I like, sex outdoors my favorite together.VW shows, arts festivals; beach, exercise!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference