Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for a good laugh

In her own words

Hmm...Where to start? I'm more of face to face person, but here goes! I have a demanding work schedule, but I can always make time for the right person. I'm a gentle humorous creature (I can be quite outrageous as well, when motivated!) and I love good company. I like someone who is fun, outgoing, independent and opinionated. Also, if you can make me laugh... that's pretty much the key to my heart. I honestly just enjoy good conversation, I like to know what a person's perception or point of views are and how they differ or are similar to mine. I'm a good listener and love to learn new things about people and who they are, background, ect. That fascinates me. If you have any inquiries about me, just ask! I'm pretty direct and blunt. I have a true love for people and I'm always looking for what draws my attention in every way. I'm all about spontaneity as well, I'm not a fan of conventional or routine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I basically have a Garfield and Odie situation. A fat petulant cat and a hyper happy go lucky dog lol

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Katana for amazing Sushi, Fogo de Chao for steak, The Woods for dive bar and Blue Monkey for dancing. I've also backpacked through Europe and I LOVE Ibiza, Cardiff, London, Spain and Amsterdam. But I'm not done with Europe yet!!!!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a HUGE film lover so I like every genre, I have a love for rock, house and especially instrumental. I love pretty much any type of food, I'm not picky at all and I love comedy shows.

For fun

I love to travel and try new things. I'm in the film industry, so I'm always looking for a story. I love to be outside and see where the day will take me. Or I can enjoy the simplicity of staying home and enjoying cozy night.

Last read

Aristotle's Poetics, Business Media Distribution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I freelance with different production companies as a Second Assistant Dir, Production Assistant, Grip, Background Coordinator or Office Research for the development process. I'm fortunate to have versatility for this industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is half Filipino and half Spanish. My mother is half Irish and half Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference