Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you were wondering what nationality is that...

In his own words

If you were wondering what nationality is that guy? It’s because I’m Indonesian. I completed my undergrad at Wayland Baptist University, where I majored in Computer Science. I love to travel, working out, watch movies, meeting exceptional people, and laughing. I also like marital arts and singing. Been training for 30 years, in singing of course. I have a neglected sunburst guitar named Rain, who is covered with dust, but I like playing her. I have an Akita that’s in perfect condition, but that’s because he acts like a cat and sleeps all day. I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others and I am served the United States Army for 13 years. I know what I want in life and I'm not really into partying. I have a very loving heart and I'm not afraid to show it. Shallow Sleep (English Version), by Hyde, is my best song of the past 15 years (I've been listening to this song for over 10 years and its new every time). Things I could never do without: Working out, music, movies, laughter, learning, and peace of mind. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. Most of the time, I don’t take myself very seriously. Most of the time, you shouldn't, either. I am absent-minded, laid-back, and dash-friendly You are beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, shy, etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Japanese Akita named Hyan Gom Jaha. That means white bear in Hangul (Korean).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Califonia, ,Pennsylvania, Texas, Maryland Asia: Korea, Japan, Indonesia, China, Hawaii Europe: Germany, France, Italy, Spain


Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

God, Music, Concerts, Laughing, Movies: Comedies, Romantic Comedies, Action, Thrillers, Martial Arts, Traveling, Good Weather, Being Healthy, Reading, Friends and Family, My dog Hyan, Outdoors, Bodybuilding, Marital Arts, Bruce Lee, Graphic Novels

For fun

Going to Movies, Horseback Riding, Archery, Crossfit, Gun Range, Dinner Outings, Social Gatherings, Enchanted Rock, Bike riding in the Park, Fishing

Last read

The Bible, The Book of the Five Rings Musashi Miyamoto, The 48 Laws of Power, The Celestine Prohecy. My favorite Books where written by Piers Anthony the Xanth Novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Computer Science