Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DevotedOneToo

42 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Can't wait for my last first date!

In her own words

FIRST OF ALL - I am a Christian and am looking for a Christian man... Between the ages of 38-49. I'm friendly, quirky, bubbly, honest, and loyal. I'm totally comfortable in my own skin, know I'm not perfect, but also know I'm a pretty good catch. I try to stay in good shape, and am looking for someone who cares to also stay in shape. I'm NOT obsessive about it by any means, but I do care to be ATTRACTIVE to and ATTRACTED to my partner. Chemistry and physical attraction are a must! I enjoy the outdoors, singing, am adventurous and silly, love photography and traveling. I love wood-working projects, refinishing furniture and Pinterest projects. Yes, I own my own power tools and won't need to borrow yours! I've been told I am much more lively than I "appear" when first getting to know me. I am actually quite funny and outgoing... If I get past the awkward! I'm looking for someone who ADDS joy to my life, and I hope to add the same to theirs. I want to be an asset! First, I'm looking for a friendship.... Then I'll trust wherever God takes it. I really want to find my best friend, and then never let him feel taken for granted. I believe men NEED respect and women NEED love... But we both deserve both. I recommend the book "Love And Respect". It's fabulous! I'm looking for that someone in my life who hates being away from me as much as I hate being away from him. At the end of the day, I want it to just be US... happy to get to each other, hang out together, cuddle together, and have more happy times than bad. I want to lust him as bad as he lusts me. (hey, it's true!) I have a great job. I have a great life. I'm not looking for anyone to solve any problems... I'm just looking for that person who won't let me face them alone! Lastly - my pictures are CURRENT (or at least dated so you'll know how recent). Please have current ones and not just a head shot. So have I scared you off yet? If not, email me. I dare ya! PS- I love a good dare, and I do NOT act my age! If you made it this far, and if you still want to message me, start your message off with "Hi ________." And guess at my name filling in that blank with your guess. Pretty Please!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the pool, the park, Dave & Busters, any place fun, home, or some tropical island.... still haven't been to one, but someday!!!!!

Favorite things

Watching my kids' sporting events. I have a 15-year-old daughter who lives at home and a 18-year-old son who lives with his dad. But I love going to their sporting events and being an active-mom!

For fun

Swimming, dining out, skating, bowling, the movies, hiking, camping.... I'm pretty laid-back and yet am usually up for just about anything! I'm a a cuddler and sitting on the couch watching TV or a movie with the one I love is FINE WITH ME!

Last read

"Love and Respect" by Emerson Eggerichs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at investment firm and 95% of the time, I really do enjoy what I do. That's pretty good, right?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a born-again, Bible believing, God-fearing Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral