Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way

In her own words

I ‘m sexy and I know it! I know my ABC’s. My hobbies include basket weaving, and collecting boyfriends. I do not have a job or a car. I have six children from six different dads, or at least I think so? I also do not know what to write for online dating profiles and how to take them seriously. Ok so really I am an easygoing, fun, good LDS girl (looking for a easygoing, fun, good LDS guy) and you can read the rest of my profile if you want to find out more. CIAO! p.s. I don't know why yet but apparently my email is sending out some strange auto response about some bird society!?! I have no idea what it even is!! So just disregard it till I can figure out how to stop it other than to get a good laugh out of it cuz I sure did! Plus at least nobody can complain I didn't respond back;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Tuxedo Cat name Scooter. I also want a dog and a Lemur! Yep that's right a Lemur.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I would like to but I plan to change that when I finish school in April. I also hope to be able to go teach/ volunteer abroad in Africa for a few weeks. (Don't worry boys I won't be gone too long;)

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy going and like a lot of things. Favorites are hard for me to pick!

For fun

I like to do all sorts of random things. To me its more about who I spend time with then what.

Last read

Savage Inequalities by, Johnathon Kozol. Very sad but eye opening book about extremes in funding in public schools. Makes me wish there was more I could do to help. Everyone should read this.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently student teaching for Kindergarten:)) LOVE IT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Very active LDS (Mormon) and am looking for someone else that also is. No wishy washy boys please!! I'm not judgmental tho either. What matters is the present not past.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a cosmetology degree and am currently attending UVU for Elementary ed.