Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DevotedJCGirl

37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is more fun when you have someone to laugh with!

In her own words

I believe I have lots of qualities that make me a good person and people enjoy being around me. Each of my friends would probably suggest something different. I am a kindhearted person and deeply care for others. I am a strong independent woman, but I definitely want to share my life with someone special. I like to have fun and enjoy life doing different things, but I'm also the kind of woman that can kick back and relax too. I am shy and quiet when I first meet someone but don't let that fool you because I love to be loud in the right situations. I am also very loyal and trust worthy. I believe being there for your partner and having trust is very important. I am a pretty busy mom, but I am ready to find that special someone in my life. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, has goals, but can also relax and enjoy life. I like a man who is strong in character, loyal, a gentleman, values family, and commitment. I enjoy being able to have serious conversations with my special someone, but also can be silly at times and have fun as well. I believe we all need a healthy dose of fun to keep our lives balanced. If you are curious to know more, contact me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a medium size dog named Zoey. I am allergic to cats. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to do different things go to different places. One of my favorite reasons to meet new people is to learn about and try new things. I enjoy weekend road trips, canoeing in the summer, local places, and just checking out some place new.

College

University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Laughing with friends Mexican food (chips and salsa, yum yum) Music (Pop, Classic Rock, Alternative, Country, Christian) All of it, Really! Hawaii is my favorite vacation!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, canoeing, weekend road trips, going downtown, arts, concerts, comedy clubs, attending church, riding bikes, going for walks, or anything really. I enjoy conversing and just being with those close to me no matter what we do!

Last read

My kids and I read almost every night together. Not much reading on my own lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the OR as a Surgical Technologist. Some people think it's gross but I am fascinated by it all.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of a non denominational church that I regularly attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral