Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am very much about enjoying life and having a good time. I believe we should always be trying to live life to the fullest, and if we can't, then we should be looking for a way that we can, but never at the expense of others. I'm pretty laid back, but hard working when it's something important. I love going out and having a good time if there's something fun going on, but I also love staying in, getting comfortable, and enjoying my personal space sometimes. Ideally I'm looking for someone who I could share that with and get along with long term. Outdoors I like walking, jogging, biking, and generally anything fun in the sun. I'm originally from Florida and so I love being on the water. Indoors I like coffee, computer games, playing drums and guitar, reading, watching movies/tv, and cooking. I love animals but, I am allergic to cats. I love to laugh and have fun, but maturity is a big deal to me when it comes to a woman. I've had my heart broken in the past so I'm not looking for someone who wants to play games in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is honest and honestly knows who they are, and what they want in life, because I sincerely believe myself to be that kind of person. It would be nice to hang out as friends and if something develops great, if not, no harm done.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I like them ok, but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Varick Street, Utica NY. Downtown Orlando & Winter Park area.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like watching tv shows/movies, playing video games, going on walks, going out to dinner, going to social scenes, drinking/dancing, going to shows, I love cruises and outdoor stuff that involves water.

For fun

I like reading, playing guitar/drums, writing, playing computer games, watching tv/movies, cooking, walking, jogging, certain sports, the beach/water.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as tech support for Scholastic computer software at the moment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Ask me about it and I'll tell you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference