Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you will live forever. Live as if you will die today." James Dean

In her own words

First and foremost, my child is my absolute world. If you can't handle someone with a kid- move on. My friends would describe me as outgoing but can be shy at first, funny, kind-hearted, active, and easily entertained. I have a social personality. I would rather go out then sit at home, although that is nice occasionally. I can find pretty much anything funny and love trying new things. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, has a good sense of humor, stable, outgoing, willing to compromise when it comes to social activities, romantic, likes the outdoors, must love animals (I have a dog and cat), must like playing/watching sports, kind, caring, and selfless. I like to be outdoors with my dog and watch sports. I'm from New Jersey so I am a huge Eagles and Phillies fan. I am tied between the Devils and Flyers though. I love traveling back east where all my family is and maybe one day would like to move there. New York City is my favorite place! I love the big city, the diversity, the "never sleeps" mind set, and the need to walk everywhere. I like tattoos. I have them and like them on guys, it's not a necessity though. Not picky on how many right now. I'm just looking for someone to make great memories with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard/Border Collie mix named Rigby and a 4 month old kitten named Riley. I love hiking and camping with Rigby when the weather is nice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a couple favorite hiking trails in the Springs. I've been scuba diving in Hawaii, Cozumel, Belize, and the Florida Keys. I've been to France, Spain, and Italy; however, Spain was by far my favorite.

Favorite things

I know I'm asking for it but I love all girly TV shows and movies ie Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Jersey Shore ( I grew up spending my summers on the shore), and Criminal Minds. I have read/seen all the Twilight movies, overlooking the horrible acting :)

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors-snowboarding (although I haven't mastered all of it yet), snow shoeing, hiking, fishing, camping, scuba diving, and going out dancing with friends. I enjoy movies, whether at home or in the theaters.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Face of Deception.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much half Italian and half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates of Arts but am currently getting my Bachelors in Psychology and Pre-Med.