Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I try to live simply and for the good times. Enjoying the finer things in life and going places for a new outlook. Some of my favorite things to do are going for a motorcycle ride or going to see a show. Born and raised in Orange county, I lived in LA for five years and decided to take a break in San Diego and I am falling in love with it. I travel for work and will spend days away from home and though I do love my job, it dose make meeting new people difficult and thats why Im giving this a try. I'm really a big dork in a thick exterior. I can geek out on all kinds of stuff: coulter, travel, food, music, film, books, cars, motorcycles. You name it and I'll geek out on it or want to learn about it. The person I want to shear that with is open to new experiences, kind, and patient. My ideal is a mate that is independent but wants to shear some new experiences and have fun not drama or games.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I live with a cat, a dog, a fish, and a spider. All of witch are my roommates.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France and all of Europe. New York city, Cleveland, and LA...yes LA. Local I like Seven Grand, Luigi's pizzeria (both), people watching at Pappaleccos, and most of Little Italy

Favorite things

I love music and film for art sake, I have a true passion for food (cooking and eating it), wine. motorcycles and a few motor sports. I enjoy most things Italian and have been studying the language on and off for five years.

For fun

Reading, playing music, hanging out with friends, travel, anything to do with food. I'm a nerd at hart but love being active.

Last read

The Swerve by Stephen Greenblatt. About a scribe to the last Italian Pope before the Papal schism and how he found an ancient Roman scroll that contained theories on life on the atomic level.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the music industry, mainly for touring bands.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference