Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.

In his own words

I am a huge sports fan as well as a geek. I enjoy being able to laugh and smile with friends. I would give anything for my family and that is a big part of who I am. As far as the dating scene goes, I'm not one for the whole bar scene and my work schedule makes it hard to get out a lot of the time. Because of that I figured it was worth a try on here. I am looking for a girl who can make me smile. I am a hopeless romantic in that I love the cheesy centuries old stuff. I still think there is that person out there who can give me butterflies in my stomach whenever I get a message from her. A girl who brightens my day just by walking in the door. Someone i can be my goofy, nerdy, joking self around and love every minute of it. With that I would love to talk to anyone and maybe something could even come from it.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog named Daisy. She thinks she owns the house but I love her to death just the same.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rathskellar, Howl at the Moon, Massachusetts Avenue, Broad Ripple


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy the majority of movies, foods, and entertainment. I particularly love music, listening mainly to country.

For fun

In my free time I typically hang out with my friends, listen to music, read a book, work out, or watch a sports game.

Last read

I read mostly science fiction novels such as "Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a supervisor for a company in Indianapolis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology with a Mechanical Engineering degree.