Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyalty Is, Is What Loyalty Does

In his own words

The names Damien. I am a: Musician/Artist/Lingual/ and Sports Athlete. I was a Music major/ Art minor at a University College student at Angelo State for 2 years. I speak 14 languages with 6 being the most fluent. I am indeed a model. I am very organize when it comes to cleaning and fashion. I can cook. I enjoy going out and adventure, having fun, sightseeing places (new and old). Visiting places that tells/shows a lot of history is also something about me that I love to experience visiting. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who will stay with just one person and never leaves them. It is difficult to find someone very compatible ~ because of the excuses, and blames that are going can be very hard for someone to NOT just stay with one person. The varieties of it just builds up to issues and complicated drama which makes me knowing looking for a woman who will stay with just one person without anyone else to the side is a main pointer for me. A woman who is not for the greed and only for the man. A woman who can satisfy a man without thinking she can conquer anything and everything all at once. Keep me and you'll definitely be a keeper.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Japan and South Korea.

Favorite things

Girl's Generation - a wonderful and talent female artist group in South Korea. Most popular female group artist ever.

For fun

Songwriting, Dancing, Singing, Piano Playing, Guitar Playing. Gamer.

Last read

Rise of the Gyphon - Sherrilyn Kanyon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog English, Japanese, Korean
Education: I'll tell you later No preference