Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning.... Slightly dorky with a chance of nerd.

In his own words

Hi there..My name is Devin. I am a guy, looking for a girl to have a good time with, get to know her, possibly even have a relationship with. I mean that is the purpose of this site isn't it? I am easy going, down to earth, as patient as a rock, a dork, sort of a big kid and hey on top of all of that I don't think I am all that bad to look at. ( Yes I could probably use a tan and its something I kinda want. ) Who doesn't want to be in love, and completely enthralled by another person, I mean sure we do our own thing while we are at work, but its nice to have someone to come home to, I mean that is if you end up living together haha! Come home and be just all over one another, laughing, smiling, cracking jokes, talking about what went on at each other's jobs... lol or even come home and vent to one another and be like "Man it is days like this that I am so glad that I have you to share it with" .... Love ..... one of the big guys greatest creations, and hope another good one! I don't think I ask for much when it comes to someone being in my life, I don't base my relationships on what my friends think of the girl I am dating, she doesn't have to "fit in" with all of my would be great if the person I am with gets along with my friends, because I do have an eclectic group of friends but she doesn't have to "win" them over. I have a small family when it comes to my core family i.e.: My Daughter, Mom, Step-dad, Sister, Brother-in-law. Not much to be nervous about because luckily I have a family that doesn't judge. If I am happy, they are happy. Family is important to me, so ideally so should family be to you! Yes.....I do watch sports.....No you do not become invisible when they are on. (a girl told me the other day how her boyfriend just doesn't notice her for about 8 months out of he year) I like playing sports if the chance to do so ever comes about. I have a little girl, she is a part of my life...if you don't like children or can't see yourself dating a man who already has a child, well then I am sorry I made you read this far down. She is very important to me, and I will do anything I can for my little girl. So bringing another woman into her life will only happen if I know that what I and my significant other have will last. I am not looking for flings, or hook ups.... I am tired of all of that, makes a man feel empty or at least me anyway. God...Yes I do believe there is one. I thank him for everyday he gives me, and every lesson he has taught me along the way

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am really up for anything, and new experiences... I don't really have a place that I frequent often.

Favorite things

Recently I have gotten into "how I met your mother" a friend introduced me to the show, she said I am a lot like Ted. I love the movies and attending new releases. Music...can't get enough of it, Sporting Events, time with family and friends.

For fun

Spend time with my daughter. And hang out with friends.. I do like to attend the occasional concert or go bowling or to the batting cages... during the summer you might find me at Sneaky Pete's riding on a PWC and having fun.

Last read

An information pamphlet at the Church I attended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Get to know me, then ask.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference