Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now I am quietly waiting for the catastrophe of my personality to seem beautiful again, and interesting, and modern.

In his own words

I grew up in the bay area (Go Giants!) but came down here to attend UCSD and decided to stay. I am a positive person and looking for the same. I'm very open minded and don't get offended by much. I am adventurous and will try almost anything once. I can stay home and watch a movie one night and take a spur of the moment Vegas trip the next. I enjoy spending time outdoors but I'm also like to just relax some nights and play a game or watch TV. I'm good at listening and seeing things from other people's point of view. I have my own social, moral and political views but I never push them on others. Right now I work from home and sometimes travel during the week as a business analyst for a large software consulting company. I like what I do but it doesn't really define who I am. I've done some travelling (Egypt, Kenya, Italy, Taiwan, Costa Rica, Greece, Turkey) but I definitely want to do more. Recently I've really been into hiking and trying new craft beers.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a three year old Lab/Shepherd mix. He enjoys long walks on the beach and slobbering on my couch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach Bar and Grille, The Barrel Room, Burger Lounge, Gingham, Siam Nara, Point Loma Seafoods, Del Mar, PB, OB, Torrey Pines, Iron Mountain, Lake Poway, Dog Parks

Favorite things

Gran Torino, V for Vendetta, Finding Nemo, Kill Bill, Lord of the Rings, Crimson Tide, Colbert Report, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Newsroom, Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews, Black Keys, Vokab Kompany

For fun

Hiking, beach, parks, museums, golf, racquetball, bowling, movies, getting in the car and just driving somewhere, reading books and online stuff on my iPad, working out, walking/jogging, hanging out with friends and family, eating, adventures

Last read

11/22/63 by Steven King, also finishing Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference