Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I am a genuine, and honest guy just looking to meet people to go have fun. I'm 26 years old, in a town I'm not from originally so am open...

In his own words

I am a genuine, and honest guy just looking to meet new people. Instead of exhausting all of my energy shifting through women I meet randomly by chance, if figured this was a better approach To start off I moved to Bakersfield almost a year and a half ago. I'm originally from Houston Texas, but when I hired on with a different oil company they transferred me here. My life was uprooted within two weeks of their offer letter, before I knew it I was on a plane heading to a training course states away. I left behind my friends of twenty plus years and left my family whom I am close to, all because I wanted to build a better future for myself. Eventually, after I establish myself I want the white picket fence and family. For now I'm just looking to meet people, and hopefully will eventually find HER. She has to be intelligent and witty, someone who can challenge/stimulate me. She would be confident enough to tell me when I'm wrong, but strong enough to admit when she was too Isn't afraid to grasp my hand, or lean in for a kiss when people are around She's feisty, yet loving and caring I'm sure I'll find her, I just hope there isn't a lot of shifting involved.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Political views


Favorite things

Simple things, as in laying around reading a good book or watching Sunday foot ball in front of the TV. Exciting things, as in randomly travelling to a new place with new people or going to a car event for shows and races.

Last read

Tales of the Otori, Wheel of Time, Brandon Sanderson, Enders Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral