Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles of Chino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a mechanical engineer currently work for...

In his own words

I am a mechanical engineer currently work for E-Z know, those instant tent shelters that everyone seems to pinch themselves on as they open them. ;) I like to go snowboarding, downhill mountain biking, hiking, camping, backpacking....if it takes place in the outdoors and is active, you can count me in! Like everyone, I have my favorite genre of music (I'll tell you about that later), but my music interests are widely varied. I can listen to anything really and I love to discover new bands and artists. I played piano for about 9 years while growing up and I still sit down from time to time to learn a new song that struck a chord in me (yes.... pun very much intended). Game nights with the family and backyard bonfires rank high on my list of favorite everyday activities. I'm not a big fan of the dance/night club scene. HOWEVER, playing a few games of pool or darts at a fun bar with a cool swanky environment and having a few quality beers is more my idea of a fantastic night out on the town, as is exploring a new restaurant. I have quite lofty goals when it comes to my health and fitness so I'm not one to frequent the night life scene, but it's important for me to keep a balance between fun and discipline so every now and then I can cut loose. I love going to the gym not only to lift weights, but also to take in a cycling or yoga class from time to time. I'm looking for a girl who's intelligent, funny, driven, adventurous, outgoing, spontaneous, self respecting ( I can't stress this enough). Being content with staying in to watch a movie while cuddled up on the couch is very important as well. Admittedly, it's pretty difficult to make me laugh. So here's the challenge: If you can legitimately make me crack up, you get 1 million bonus points. Good luck. Though I'm 24, I have a lot of my life set in place and a very clear view of the goals I want to accomplish in the coming years. Because of this, it's very important to me to find a young woman who has her life somewhat established. I think in a healthy relationship both partners should push one another to be the best people we can be and to keep each other on track towards our goals. I am ultimately looking for that special someone.... That person that I can be comfortable even doing and saying nothing.... That person that is just your favorite person in the world even though you can't quite say why. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am dying to get a golden retriever sometime soon. =D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Lakes (heaven), Lake Tahoe, Big Bear, Disneyland.... to name a few.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Modern Family, Top Gear. I'm by no means a picky eater, but I particularly enjoy barbeque.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time going to the gym or doing other physical activities. I love to snowboard, mountain bike, camp, hike, backpack, and be out in nature. I also enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a movie.

Last read

Wild at Heart by John Eldredge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Aside from being a student, I am self-employed as a math tutor. I also work for Cal OSHA in west Covina as an intern.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree