Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mors ante Infamiam

In his own words

I'm a terrible salesman, which is why I'm in engineering, not sales, and why writing this is exceptionally nerve wracking to me. I probably should have one of my female friends write this extolling my virtues, but that might be cheating, so here goes. I was a Marine, obviously, and it still influences who I am to this day in a positive way. It made me a better man. I studied history in college, and still have a fascination with the past. I stay in shape, and expect my potential match to do so too. I like to cook, and eat all kinds of food. Except sauerkraut, cole slaw and potato salad. Those are just weird. I don't like to drink wine, it gives me a headache. (must be the tannins) I like to talk with someone who can hold an intellectual conversation, even if their opinions differ from mine. I've circumnavigated the Pacific twice aboard a ship, weathered a typhoon, been on five continents, and saw the world from a unique perspective. I do what is right, not just when it's convenient for me. I'm an honorable man, and that means something to me. I can recite Latin, Shakespeare, and Siegfried Sassoon. I still have all my hair on my head, and it's not going anywhere. I have tattoos, but no one sees them unless I want. Each one tells a story. I despise reality TV. Animals and kids like me. Really. Who I'm looking for- Attractive, in shape, witty, intelligent, honest, kindhearted, nice but a bit dangerous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a soft spot for Basset hounds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Shore, Strip, Dish in Southside.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Ska, punk, gangsta rap (hey I still like my 90s), Any kind of good, authentic, ethnic food, politics, intellectual conversation, rain and green grass,.

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle, but I'm not into the biker scene. I adore my Pittsburgh sports teams.I read voraciously and enjoy movies, and visits to historic sites and museums. I am a history nerd

Last read

"Sea of Faith-Islam and Christianity in the Medieval Mediterranean World" "Six Frigates-The Founding of the U.S. Navy" "Albion's Seed-Four British Folkways in America" "Devil Dogs-Fighting Marines in WWI"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a contractor for the Marcellus shale industry, so I'm busy busy busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Russian and half Southern
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree