Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Active adventurous girl looking for her partner in crime! These two are my top mottos, "Be grateful with everything you have".

In her own words

I am single. I am happy. I was busy back then with working full time and going to school part-time (evening). Now, I have more free time for myself. I recently switched to a new job. I like it so far. Different type of work, learning new stuffs everyday, keeping my brain juiced up. My friends like to tease me that I am still in the honeymoon stage of my new job. Maybe I am... I am grateful with everything I have, good job, good friends, health, and supportive family. A little background about myself: I was born in Taiwan, moved to the State at 11. Grew up most of my life in Southern California. Did my undergraduate at Cal State Long Beach in Business. Received my certification degree at UCI Extension for Light Construction Development Management. Got my MBA in Finance from Cal State Long Beach. Bilingual in Mandarin. I am kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I like it when the guy opens door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I truly believe if a guy likes you enough, he will take the time to get to know you at your comfortable pace. To me, because the fact we met each other online, it takes more time for me to get to know you and feel safe or comfortable with you. I ask for your patience. I like to take time in knowing someone. What I do when I am not working: Usually after work, I will try to go workout in the gym twice during the work week. Grocery shopping, watch TV and mellow out. During the weekend, I will do cycling by the beach, hiking, catch up with friends, dining out and, catch up family time. These words often come up as my friends describe me. Loyal, hardworking, funny, generous, adventurous, athletic, sporty, and down-to-earth. As we age, we view things differently(values change). Its important to find someone who you have similar goals or hobbies so you don't change yourself too much for another. Be true to yourself, express how you feel, only when you are expressing your true self that you will know if the opposite likes you for who you are. What I look for is a friend initially, we laugh and share stories and we grow comfortable with each other that eventually turns into a boyfriend that eventually turn to my companion for life. That's my evil plot! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral